Writing blogs 101, A Room with a View – Day 2

If you could zoom through space in the speed of light, what place would you go to right now?

This is a hard one, as there are so many places I would like to go to.  I know Space is the intent but if I had to pick at this time, it would definitely be a non-crowded beach (maybe on some planet far far away) with close friends.  I know many of my friends would like the idea of being on a different planet.  I know almost everyone picks the beach, but obviously there is a reason for it.

One – I love the salty smell of the ocean and sound of the crashing waves.  No matter how stressed I may be the ocean is a balm for my soul and mind.

Two – after having such an obnoxious winter, I want to be somewhere warm and sunny.

Three – My friends are a bunch of goofy, lovable and funny peeps with my husband at the top as the comic supreme.  If he has a good audience he has to be funny and if he drinks a little what out as there is no filter. LOL!

To sum it up it would be a relaxing and fun day at the beach and everyone needs a break from life on a regular basis.

Leave a Reply

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

PetCareChoice.com

Healthy Pets are Happy Pets

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

The Wacky World of River Hayden

Yes, I am weird. Yes, I am proud of that.

Love Yourself Again

A safe space of solace, understanding, and healing

homemade naturally

JOIN MY JOURNEY

Ctrl. Alt. Believe.

One Tech Novice. One Programming Boot camp. One Heck Of A Journey!

My Free Zone

My space unit about my life,the people around me and the happening's.

MY OWN PRIVATE IDAHO

My words will either attract a strong mind or offend a weak one.

