Meltdown

This week has been rough. Monday was great, but Tuesday was absolutely not. In class, somehow my code got messed up and between the instructor and me; we could not figure out what was wrong. Needless to say I was so frustrated and irritated and could not seem to get anything figured out. Woke this morning with a migraine as I allowed myself get overwhelmed over something I can control. But took the migraine for me to resolve because I have 4 more weeks of projects and practice that I should be fine with a job by the end of the camp.

I know I can do this without a doubt, but stupid brain got emotional over something I could figure out fast. Brain is almost back to normal and I did resolve two problems that have been pestering me for a week or so now.

I talked to our wonderful coordinator for the class and she let me know she was the same way when she took the class. It can be overwhelming, but when all is said and done you can do it.

This is probably one of the most difficult steps I have ever taken, leaving a job of 14 years and taking a class to start a new career. I am half way through, so 4 more weeks and God willing a job before I am done with camp.

Luck to all that are going through this with me!!

Leave a Reply

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

PetCareChoice.com

Healthy Pets are Happy Pets

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

The Wacky World of River Hayden

Yes, I am weird. Yes, I am proud of that.

Love Yourself Again

A safe space of solace, understanding, and healing

homemade naturally

JOIN MY JOURNEY

Ctrl. Alt. Believe.

One Tech Novice. One Programming Boot camp. One Heck Of A Journey!

My Free Zone

My space unit about my life,the people around me and the happening's.

MY OWN PRIVATE IDAHO

My words will either attract a strong mind or offend a weak one.

