Help

Sometimes the simplest thing is the greatest.

Full-Time

We’ve been at this “Live Like it Matters Challenge” for several weeks now. I hope you’re more aware of those around you and realize how the smallest choices we make toward others can make the biggest impact.

My wish is that the challenges I issue become the way we relate and interact with those around us on a daily basis. Are you saying hello to strangers? Thanking those you appreciate? Have you stopped the negativity?  Keep practicing. It takes time to make new habits.

Today, my challenge is more broad than the others. The challenge is to be helpful. Wherever you are, to whoever needs help.

Take the grocery cart back to the cart corral for someone who just finished unloading their groceries. Help a mom with the baby stroller. Hold the door open for the person behind you.

There are a million different ways to help. Just look around…

View original post 215 more words

Leave a Reply

antryump

"A Blog worth reading "

PetCareChoice.com

Healthy Pets are Happy Pets

life as seen by me

how my mind works????

The Wacky World of River Hayden

Yes, I am weird. Yes, I am proud of that.

Love Yourself Again

A safe space of solace, understanding, and healing

homemade naturally

JOIN MY JOURNEY

Ctrl. Alt. Believe.

One Tech Novice. One Programming Boot camp. One Heck Of A Journey!

My Free Zone

My space unit about my life,the people around me and the happening's.

MY OWN PRIVATE IDAHO

My words will either attract a strong mind or offend a weak one.

